Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, United States | Seeking men 32-54

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a single artist working in fashion, I've...

In her own words

I'm a single artist working in fashion, I've lived in Tennessee 2 years after relocating from New York City. I was an executive in the fashion industry for many years and finally decided to fulfill a new dream of a more meaningful lifestyle and quality of life. I would describe myself as a person that is liberal and forward thinking in my views but appreciates traditional values in relationships. I walk the line between being the girl next door, and the girl that likes to push boundaries. I hope to meet a like minded individual who is interested in dating, that has potential for a serious relationship, values friendship, has goals, and something important to say. It's a bonus if you are a music and animal lover. One of my favorite lines from film Notting Hill, "I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her." Listen, I am a romantic, but a realist too, I understand it's not always going to be hearts and flowers but I'm hoping if you are still reading, you'll give it a shot.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful Persian Cat named Lola.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am lucky to have traveled to 49 states and internationally. I've always dreamed of going to Greece and the Fiji Islands.With restaurants, I like gourmet food,but also enjoy a diner too! Eating tapas or fondue is my favorite because I like to share


The Art Institute of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite color-any shade of green. Favorite author-Jane Austen for the classics and Steig Larsson for a contemporary choice. Favorite season-summer Favorite music-80's dance and punk music Favorite movie-Shawshank Redemption and Garden State

For fun

I love to attend concerts, see films, travel, read, be outdoors and spend time with friends. I've recently become a late night TV Junkie with a very active DVR. I'm pretty spontaneous and not afraid to try new things.

Last read

Classic literature like Pride and Prejudice to the latest YA Series Divergent. I read everything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the fashion industry as an artist, and own a small business...I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in the Mid West, but have lived in four major cities.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend and work for a very liberal based church that focuses on community service needs and giving back...the mission statement: Love God, Love People.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Art School for fashion and visual merchandising.