
Willow728K

34 year old woman | Franklin Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy.

In her own words

I am 33 years old, NJ born and bred. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Although I am shy at first, I open up rather quickly; I like to laugh and have good conversation. For day to day life I am definitely a jeans and t-shirt type of girl; however, for special occasions I do enjoy getting dressed up in something special. I am looking for a relationship where there is mutual respect, love and laughter. I am looking for a partner who is open to all types of experiences, whether it be a night in on the couch watching a movie, day in the city, jetting away on vacation or anything in between. I want someone who will continually challenge me to learn and grow as a person; to push me out of my comfort zone from time to time, and wants the same in return. I am looking for a grown up. To me being a grown up does not mean being serious 100% of the time. It means knowing the time and the place to be silly, to let go, to be child like and knowing when it is time to be responsible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Cody and a cat named Clyde.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The best place I ever have been too is Alaska! There is no way to describe the beauty in words or pictures. It was the best experience of my life to date; I hope to return someday.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite season is fall. I love the crisp air, the bold colors, the apples and pumpkins and the overall feel of this season.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I also enjoy going to the beach, and I love traveling, whether it be day trips, weekends or extended stays. I like to go to NYC to go to a show, dinner, etc. If the company is good, I can enjoy most things.

Last read

I read a lot. some of my favorites are The Help and Something Borrowed. Recommend a book for me and I will give it a shot, but I do tend to gravitate towards fiction. Being a teacher I enjoy children's books esp. the Lorax and Out of My Mind. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary special education and I really love what I do. With any job there are downsides, but I truly care about helping my students and use the rewarding moments to overpower the not so rewarding ones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself to be fiercely loyal to my friends and family and will go out on a limb for the people I love. I come from an Italian-American family consisting of both my parents and 2 younger brothers.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have received my Master's degree in Educational Technology. Eventually I would like to be an Elementary Computer teacher.