Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jaybird1320

28 year old woman | Rockville, MD, United States | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since I've finally realized that Channing Tatum and I are never going to happen, here I am. What are your other two wishes?!

In her own words

Ok, let's start: I’d like first to apologize for any typos I may have made... I just finished a long work day and I must confess that I’m German (nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty new to this country. On the off chance you're still reading because you're probably slightly confused, relax. Most of that was just a joke:) I thought I would throw some keywords that describe what I like. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t, I promise I won't be offended. I will never know anyways! Animals, Travel, spontaneity, music (country!), dancing (at least trying to), gym, sports, Italian food, books, work, flexibility, nightlife, Netflix binge watching, respect, sharing, simplicity, down to earth, family, friends, laughter, Ice Cream Short list of dislikes: – Lightening... absolutely terrified of it - Drama outside of TV/Movies – Spicy Food – Rude people I should probably add that if you happen to say the following phrases regularly, we're probably at least already an (80 - 90%?) match here: "There's a first time for everything" "I respect that" "I'll pick the restaurant, you pick the desert" "Please" "Thank you" " viel Spaß!" (I guess this one doesn't technically count. Yes, I have German heritage. No, I hardly speak the language and yes I have lived in this country my whole life:) Last, although this may be one of the most ridiculous profiles you've read so far, it's probably also one of the most memorable, right? So, if you're kind, fun, ambitious, and normal (semi may be acceptable), don't hesitate to message me. I'm also kind, fun, ambitious, and normal (despite my inability to write a normal autobiography...)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some beach, somewhere.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sheldon Cooper

For fun

It's not what you're doing. It's who you're with.

Last read

Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Animal Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral