Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you imagined...

In his own words

You're smart, sexy, and love to laugh... and I'm a loyal and reliable partner who has creative energy and a positive personality. I value family and admire those who can balance the work, family, and social schedule that we all experience in life. You enjoy an occasional hike or bike ride at the beach. I like to visit family in south Florida a couple times a year and you love packing the bikini and boating in the warm waters of the Atlantic Ocean. You welcome those last minute... " let's grab a bottle of champagne and drive out to Malibu and watch the sunset." I really enjoy mixing it up in life. One day you and I head to a museum and discover something new... or just hang out and watch a movie. I am into stimulating conversation and sharing ideas. Friendship plays an important role with compatibility. I have had the opportunity to live in Germany, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico (Yucatan), and Miami Beach. I have travelled extensively throughout Europe, Central, South America and speak conversational Spanish. I recently completed a one year speaking tour in the US and Canada. I love my profession and I'm living the life I imagined. I'm blessed to live and work in the West Hollywood area of Los Angeles. No commuting for me :) We all know It's about chemistry... Love your smile, so If you want to take a risk, contact me. I'm much better in person. I look forward to meeting you. Best wishes for a fantastic 2013 ! TPM

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a small horse farm in Middletown, Delaware.

Favorite hot spots

I can walk to 3rd Street where there is some good restaurants. Love going to Los Olivos for wine tasting and San Francisco for a weekend get-away. Cheers!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

For R&R; Palm Springs, Joshua Tree, Santa Barbara. I enjoy a quick hike at Runyon Canyon. Always like socializing with friends. I'm up to adventure... where do you want to go?

For fun

The beach or a drive up to the mountains. Enjoy museums, wine tasting, horseracing, and musical events at the Hollywood Bowl. Love adventures in Europe (especially Italy), Costa Rica, Brazil, Hawaii, and the Caribbean. I have a passion for travel.

Last read

Power of Intention, Dr Wayne Dyer. The Call of the Writer's Craft, Tom Bird, The Soulmate Secret, Arielle Ford.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3rd generation Irish, my great grandmother and grandfather were from Dublin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Irish Catholic and attended private Catholic schools. I believe in Love.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral