
sherri9853

42 year old woman | Connellsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that is honest and not a player, don't have time to waste time. I enjoy meeting in person and having great conversation.

In her own words

I am a professional woman, that takes care of myself, however, I am genuinely looking to hopefully find that special someone. I would like to share myself and my interests with a gentleman that can stand on his own two feet, is confident, not arrogant. Someone who is comfortable with himself and that has a romantic side to share with a woman. I am easy going and happy and smiling most of the time. I love to laugh and enjoy great conversation and great company. I have been told that I am a very sweet person with a beautiful heart. Please don't mistake my kindness for weakness, I will not be taken advantage of. I don't give my heart easily but when I do, I give my whole heart to that person. I typically don't hang in bars but I will go to a nice sportsbar with a date. I do enjoy my family, especially my nephews whom I adore. I don't have time for games nor do I want to make time for games, so please don't waste my time or your own. I do have a degree and currently working to complete a second one I am very dedicated to my profession and I put my heart into everything I set out to accomplish, including having a wonderful relationship. I think technology is great, especially texting, however, I have found that many individuals prefer to hide behind their texting. Typically when that happens, it has been my experience that they are not truthful or genuiine with their intentions. I am not one of those individuals; I enjoy texting however, I do like to meet and interact face to face and talk on the phone! If you are emotionally intelligent and truly looking to have a relationship, than you realize that a true meaningful relationship has a solid foundation of communication and interaction; not by texting but actually interacting and spending time together like two adults. I am certain that many of you can relate to this and understand my point of view. If you are interested in getting to know me, please feel free to e-mail and good luck to everyone; I hope you find that "special someone".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do like various animals, but I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to cancun, it is beautiful, puerto rico as well. I have been to the virgin islands, but I wasn't real impressed. I have been to various places within the U.S. too.

Favorite things

all kinds of music, tv show "house", investigative discovery channel, good comedies, spending time with that special someone.

For fun

dinner and a movie; I am not one to hang in a bar but it is nice to go with a date, baseball games. I think I would enjoy a football game but have never been to one. dancing, especially a slow dance with someone special. I am open to try things!

Last read

Been wanting to read 50 shades of grey. I understand it is a really hot book right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
am almost finished with my Bachelor's degree and will be moving onto my Master's degree.