
surfchic101

27 year old woman | Gold Beach, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 150 miles of Brookings, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about laughing & living through good times & bad times. Getting through whatever comes our way & looking back with a smile.

In her own words

Its great meeting new people through various adventures....and online dating is definitely interesting to say the least. My family is hilarious and we have a lot fun together even though we are spread out across multiple countries. Time spent with my daughter is special to me & she loves the beach as much as I do. I'm a people person but believe it takes awhile to truly get to know someone. Learning about someone through shared experiences and adventures is much more fun then just going to the movies. I'm not afraid to say what I think but have learned that listening can often lead to better outcomes. Always up for a good adventure and a good laugh. I'd rather get to know someone face to face then via text message and still love hand written letters & notes. You make your own fun out here on the coast which leads to new friends and random stories. It would be great to meet a guy who values family & hard work, likes to try new things & meet new people...oh and maybe laugh along the way?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a three year old Saint Bernard/Mastiff mix named Fiona.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spot is Whale's Head Beach mostly because the tourists don't get out that far and the scenery is breath taking. My favorite foreign city would have to be Amsterdam, gotta love the windmills and the other would be Puerto Vallerta.

College

Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

soccer, water sports, photography, painting, travel, hiking, camping, wine, chocolate, foreign food, comedy and action movies, Sci Fi

For fun

Ballroom dancing! Swing, Salsa- all types. Reading good books, painting, photography. I like going to the beach with my daughter and my dog. Lately: kayaking, surfing, sailing, rafting anything outdoors. If there is a bonfire I'll be there.

Last read

Strengths Based Leadership-Great Leaders, teams and why people follow and kids pop-up book Peter Rabbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I run the county branch of a non-profit dedicated to developing youth leadership and volunteerism in the community. It can be frustrating but also a very rewarding job, and I love every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a first generation American on my mother's side. Half Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in business from SWOCC and a bachelors of science in digital media from SOU. Applied for grad school with OSU- the program starts next year.