
eileen2013b

47 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to sit on the sidelines!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking some time to read my profile. Like you, I'm looking for a connection - that special someone to share what life offers, hopefully more good then bad..... I am the devoted mom to two awesome children. They mean the world to me and I love spending time with them. I consider them to be my friends and I treat them with respect and understanding. Friends and family are valued and treasured. Those who know me best might tell you that I am hard-working and that I tend to give 100% in all that I do. Others might remark that I am generous, honest and easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories, and I can hold a conversation on just about any topic! Laughter is important to me and I like to surround myself with open-minded people who laugh openly and often. I believe that a day without laughter is a day wasted. I’m a down-to-earth person striving for balance between work and play and looking for someone to share in both. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy man who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of his own that he would like to share with a special friend. He brings a smile to my face and makes me laugh with the little things he does. I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of a life well-lived. I think we're all looking for a little magic. I'm hoping for the kind lasts. If you are thoughtful, interested in intelligent conversation, and have a good sense of humor, then maybe we should meet. I look forward to hearing from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two mixed-breed dogs, Sebastian and Molly, who are always so happy to see me after work!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Kitchen, Bonefish Grill, Carrabbas

Favorite things

I love listening to music, my Ipod, cooking a nice meal to share with someone, and hosting a party.

For fun

Occasionally I like to get out of town and go camping and hiking. I also like to visit vineyards and wine tastings. But mostly, I like to entertain friends and family in my home.

Last read

Jane Austin’s Missing Manuscript, by Syrie James, Nightfall by Nelson Demile and Zoo, by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Documentation Specialist - the best thing about my job is my short commute. My job is ever changing and challenging- it keeps you from things getting stale and boring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference