

37 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who has a big heart? Me! And you?

In her own words

I'm a genuine, down to earth and kindhearted woman with a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. And, I'm seeking a man who would consider himself to have the same qualities. I imagine myself living my life with my best friend and lover. I am a lucky woman to have such a wonderful family. They are like gold to me. I am also the very proud aunt of a hilarious (sense of humor must run in the family) 5-year-old nephew and 3-year-old niece. I love nothing more than spending time with them. I have a great sense of family, and I'd like to share that with the special someone in my life. I’m passionate about maintaining a healthy and active life. Not necessarily because I think it’s important, mostly just because I love being active. There are so many activities I enjoy, whether on my own or with friends. Some of my favorites include hiking, boating, running, and pilates. Part of being active is also just enjoying all the world has to offer. I love traveling, cooking, laughing, enjoying the beauty of nature, and stopping now and then just to relax and take in the world around me. I would love to share adventurous experiences with my partner, and then relax after the long day. All these things, for me, create a meaningful and enjoyable life. Life is meant to be lived in "forward" - and because I believe this rather strongly, I'd love to meet someone who agrees, and who is able to embrace the good (and less-than-good) memories of the past and pursue the excitement of the present - and future! I look forward to meeting the man who can match my positive, outgoing personality and who can make me laugh harder than I've ever laughed before. I promise to return it all to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is my number one spot, I think. I also love wine country (who doesn’t?!) and I dream of seeing Italy one day.

Favorite things

Exercising and keeping fit. Paddle boarding! I am big into gardening, cooking and photography. I love anything home improvement, HGTV -- and DIY projects. I enjoy the finer things in life but greatly appreciate the little things.

For fun

Anything near/on the water is something I’ll NEVER say no to. I absolutely love paddle boarding! I like trying new things, meeting new people. Dining out with friends, catching a movie or going to a concert are things I definitely have fun with.

Last read

I read when I have time to, which apparently isn’t often…because I cannot remember the last book I actually finished!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family heritage is Italian and Irish with a dash of German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I still hold that faith, but I don’t actively attend church. I respect everyone’s personal faith and beliefs. I find that mutual respect is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree