
Rebeccalt93

33 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it wasn't for the music I don't know what I'd do.

In her own words

I took the first question they gave because I do need a little help when it comes to talking about myself. I definitely would say my friends would complement me on my great listening skills, I am always there for them and that I am very compassionate, I am loving, I am beautiful inside and out and have amazing eyes. I’m funny and fun to be around and am someone who loves to laugh and am completely easy going as well as up for anything. I will always be there for my friends and family. I’m very close to my parents as well as my whole family. My parents are a huge part of my life and definitely my heroes and huge mentors of mine. I do love to do new things and am willing to try about anything and everything. I believe I’m adventurous and exciting to be around. I am spiritual as well as follow some of the Buddhist philosophies. I have been to a lot of silent retreats over the years which I love, I am very open minded when it comes to other's religion and whatever you believe in or do not, to each his own as long as you are a good and kind person, I am perfectly OK with whatever beliefs someone has, I do love someone who can make me laugh which would be a huge must for me, I like someone who is educated and can teach me new things about life that I already do not know. I would like a guy who is outgoing and not shy. Someone who has these qualities I’m looking for would be ideal for me to meet. I would like to find my best friend but of course with someone we share an incredible amount of chemistry with. I am looking for someone long term and someone who can be all of the above and more. I am on here to find my loving, caring, funny, interesting, educated, creative, handsome man (husband).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've had dogs my whole life 2 Alaskan Malamutes and never was a cat girl but now that I have one of my own I do love cats now. And I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel. I have traveled to Hong Kong, Greece, Haiti, France, Germany, England, Amsterdam and some of these places more than once. I would love to see much much more of the World and definitely think traveling is very important.

College

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

I love a lot of different music, but nothing Country ( I think everyone says that, right?). I must say reality T.V. is a weakness of mine and I love ALL kinds of movies from Si-fi to Romantic Comedies. I do enjoy all foods and will try anything once.

For fun

Love to be with my friends on my free time, and family is really important to me as well. I love dancing of any kind, live music, movies, reading, walking, relaxing. I live in the east bay and love a spontaneous ride anywhere around the Bay

Last read

The there are a few things that I've just read, one being the Hobbit, Skinny Dip by Carl Haasen. A Beach read by Janet Evenovich. I really do love to read and love anyone who would love to read with me, anywhere at any time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I put Other because my mom is a beautiful Haitian woman who came here when she was 18 for a scholarship for school. Which would make me half Haitian and Russian which is my dad's heritage. Just a little inside to what makes me, me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Spiritual but do follow a lot of the Buddhist philosophies,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral