Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

manansh

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Compassionate, social and romantic. Looking for a friend, and maybe more

In his own words

I get along well with someone who is fun loving, loves to explore new places, and is open minded. I love to travel and be with someone who shares this passion and enjoys learning about other cultures. Financial management is something in my blood and while I sometimes work on financial analytics to guage the worthiness of an investment, I also enjoy long drives and weekend get aways. If you're social by nature, I bet you won't get bored with me. I'm quite playful and I believe in myself; I do have faith in God - Basically here I am in search of someone who's simple and mature and of course who love traveling. Are you the one?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Universal Studios City Walk, Hollywood, Ventura Blvd, Starbucks at Studio City

Favorite things

Cooking, salsa dancing, and traveling of course.

For fun

Read at a nearby Starbucks or go golf/tennis with friends. A weekend get-away / explore a new place is always something I'm ready for.

Last read

Lee Iacocca, Peter Lynch, and Google Story, Salesforce.and Oracle story, Bloomberg, and Amazon.story - Long gone are the days when I used to read Shidney Sheldon and John Grisham. I now prefer biographies and autobiographies over fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at NBC Universal managing database systems. I have been with the company for 3 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Since I was in Mexico for work and learnt the culture and language there, I know I get along with latin people very easily. If she happen to be una mexicana, it might just be a great going together but am generally open towards other ethnicities.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I completed Masters in Computer Science in India.