
rebelbelle88

38 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 200 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travel-loving homebody looking for a man who values family and high moral values

In her own words

I am quiet and kind of shy at first until you get to know me. I am a good listener and very trustworthy. I can enjoy time on my own, but also like to be around friends and family. I think I can hold my own in a conversation on politics, current events, and lots of other topics. I've been told I get very passionate when I am talking about something I really care about. I absolutely love traveling, and have gotten to do a lot within in the U.S. and quite a bit in Europe. Still a bunch of places I want to get to, though!. I have a Master's degree in English and history and am currently teaching history to high school students. I love seeing a student connect with something from the past and recognize the importance of knowing and understanding where we came from. At some point I would like to move up to the college level. I am very close with my family (although none of them live near me right now) and believe strongly in the importance of family. My father used to be in the Army so I've lived all over the country and definitely grew up appreciating the stability of my family even though our address kept changing. I was raised with high moral values and place high importance in them. As for my match, I need someone I can trust and respect. I prefer someone who is somewhat conservative politically and need someone who loves this country. I would like someone who shares at least some of my religious beliefs and my values. I love romantic gestures. I also am looking for someone who loves kids and wants to have children of his own. I love having pets in the home and need someone who is not against that. I am looking for someone I can share my thoughts, my concerns, and my life with, someone I can laugh with and cry with. I want someone who can be not only my husband, but my friend as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, especially in the U.S. and Europe. I've gotten to do quite a lot of that, but would like to do more. I would also love to get to Australia and China someday.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. When it's raining I love to curl up with a good book, especially a historical novel or nonfiction history. I love animals and always plan to have pets.

For fun

I like going to movies, or just renting one and hanging out at home. I like hanging out with friends and my dogs Ajax and Daphne. I love to travel, but also enjoy relaxing at home with a good book or good conversation.

Last read

I love historical novels and nonfiction. I also love the classics, like Charles Dickens. The last books I read were Killing Lincoln and Killing Kennedy, and next need to read Killing Jesus. Great books on the assassinations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Like many Americans I have a mix of backgrounds, especially Irish/Scottish/English and German. Just a touch of American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Seventh-Day Adventist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral