Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Crockett, TX, United States | Seeking men 33-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice

In her own words

I just likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm very loving, caring and compassionate. I tend to roll with the flow - I'm not adversed to working hard or getting dirty. peanut queen 94, all together, at the that ya-ho-o place or nine three six two two two ninezeroeightsix While I grew up here in East Texas, I have lived New York. Through my travels I have come to appreciate both the finer things in life and the great outdoors. I fit in no matter where i am - ball or a bonfire. I like riding four wheelers, bonfires, shooting ranges and guns, football, fishing, hanging out at the lake, sunsets on the porch, etc. I like concerts, but I'm not into the bar scene per-say. While city/urban life has its merit, I really love living in the country. I have two children, boys, whom I love dearly and am extremely close to. Family is very important to me. I like family fun and hanging out with family and friends for holidays, sports events and backyard barbecues. I like rodeos, concerts, golf, watching football, baseball, hockey - just whatever comes along. I love cooking and I find it sexy when a man likes to cook or help out in the kitchen. I'm a big movie buff - all genres. I'm into history and antiques. I love all kinds of music, especially 80s and country. I love to travel and find new and interesting places to visit. I'm an avid volunteer in my community and church. Looking for a best friend, lover and partner in crime all in one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

We have a dog. She's a lab, Great Pyrenees mix. We love her. She's the best dog ever!

Political views



Trinity Valley Community College, Athens, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in church. I attend regularly and try to participate in Sunday school and other programs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I basically have an Associates in Theatre & Speech.