
Fringe1972

42 year old woman | Pocatello, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
There is no way to fully describe me here!Talented,creative,confident,spontaneous,intelligent,caring & Fiercely Loyal!! Complex yet Simple!

In her own words

I have paid my dues! I am anxiously waiting to discover the next step in my journey! My favorite way to camp is Down & Dirty! Pitch a tent and cook over a fire! I am a truck kind of girl. But a motorcycle is the BEST! There is Nothing like traveling down a road on a bike! I WILL own a Soft-tail one day! My nails are long. Jewelry makes me happy! Kissing the right man is AMAZING! I have my own powertools and I know how to use them! BUT...please don't worry...I am Girl through and through! I need a man who honors his priesthood and ME! A man who leads with his priesthood! Some one confident enough to rival me! Someone who wants a best friend, helpmate and Lover! I want to be your biggest fan! Come take me away from reality. Sweep me off my feet. I want to love my husband with every part of me...even Ferociously! I want to know you inside and out! I want to be your friend and playmate. Every time I see you I want my heart to skip a beat and my tummy to flutter! Are you that man? Holidays were meant to be celebrated! Green dinner on St. Patrick's Day, costumes on Halloween and especially Christmas! BUT...only after Thanksgiving! Let's not forget birthday cakes from scratch! NEVER from a box! I LOVE my babies! They will always be babies in my heart! I enjoy watching each of them grow in their own way! I LOVE being a mom! We have a lot of love in our hearts and room for more! We'd Love to share! There is NO way to fully describe me here! I am truly complex yet very simple! I am deeply spiritual! I LOVE life! I am generous to a fault! I LOVE completely! I love with all of me! I am Fiercely loyal! I Love to laugh! I have been told it is contagious! I often find myself the only one laughing out loud in a movie. I want someone who can appreciate all I have to offer! If you are not afraid...'Jump on and enjoy the ride'!!!! P.S. I am currently not as thin and fit as I once was. This is NOT something I like! I am actively working to correct the neglect I have suffered! I eat well and exercise regularly! I am a work in progress, but will be AMAZING!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Tetons speak to my soul! They are TRULY a gift from Heavenly Father! I have seen many parts of the country! I have enjoyed many activities. There is nothing that compares to mountains!

Favorite things

I Love all types of music! I Love to cook! I have never made a cake from a box! Jewelry makes me HAPPY! Heels are a must! Kissing the right man is Amazing! The best way to travel down a road is on a Motorcycle!

For fun

Music is my Passion! I Love to perform! I especially love to perform Musical Theatre! Music is Pure Emotion! Through music I can reach into someones soul, without them even knowing it! People are moved by music!!!!

Last read

A friend of mine has inspired me...he reads 1 book a week! I certainly do not do that! I read quite a bit! I try to get at least one book a month. I LOVE real crime, psycho-freak with your mind stuff, Suspense, Inspirational... AND many more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a salon. I enjoy, very much, what I do! I love the connection I have with my clients. I also enjoy the flexibility it gives me to be a Mom and make things work. I have recently started working in Home Health again, to suppliment the shop.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I know my Father's loving arms &I am who I am because of his hand in my life! My truest happiest moments have been in the Gospel! I no longer need to test the waters. I long for an Eternal Companion who shares my righteous desires! It's the only way
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral