
rldcraft

44 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Step outside your comfort zone. Try something different.

In her own words

I am trying a different approach. Instead waiting I sending emails/winks that sparks my interest. What do I have to lose, no response, I think I can bear it. You'll never know unless you try. I have spent the last 18 years raising my girls. They have been my focus, but now it is time for me to experience the world and all its beauties. A few things I like: wine-tasting, concerts, plays, movies, sporting events, crafting, traveling, and lazy evenings on the couch just cuddling or talking I enjoy working out to keep myself physically fit. I especially love doing Zumba, since I love to dance. Latin, reggae, soul, jazz, I love dancing to all of them. Next I want to learn ballroom dancing. I love watching I love making things - from building benches for daughter's Sweet 16, making planter boxes, headboards, sewing sports jersey pillows, making table centerpieces for banquets, or anything that allows to be creative and make other people happy I am in! I am currently learning French, not as easy as I thought, but love the challenge. I have 3 beautiful girls (1 in college, 1 in high school, and 1 in elementary) that are my pride and joy. I love being a mom and consider it one of the best jobs a woman could be blessed to have. I'm looking for a decent man that I can spend time with doing new things, to workout with, travel, and go to the movies or dinner. I am looking friendship and if something more develops so be it. I am open to dating all ethnicities. Good luck on the journey to love, I'm going to enjoy my adventure to love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a daschund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Jamaica (that's my roots), Bahamas, Hawaii. I also love Orlando (Disney of course), Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach.

Favorite things

Dancing. Dancing frees the soul and plus you can burned some calories doing it. Crafting - Love using my creativity to make someone else smile. It is stress reliever for me.

Last read

Technical document



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are from the beautiful island of Jamaica. I am first generation Jamaican American aka "Born Jamerican"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral