
gotchivalry2

46 year old woman | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Introduce yourself....

In her own words

Hello, Let me say this, I am not one of those woman who take 100 pic of themselves trying to look sexy and end up looking stupid. It is awkward to ask someone to take a picture of you, so look past the pics I have, I clean up well. :) I am a pretty simple lady, no high maintenance required. My friends would describe me as patient, positive, productive, and loves to play. They would also say that I am sorta picky with who I will go out with, you know every girl has a list, just like you guys. Somehow we need to meet in the middle, without settling on the important characteristics we are looking for. You will find me enjoying our beautiful state - day hikes, running lake trails, boating and skiing (although i will need a ride) floatin down the river, camping (2 night max, i am a girl), love the ocean and snow. Weekends in Napa, the city, Tahoe and of course any sandy shore. Traveling our country is also something I enjoy, and have been to some cool spots. These things have been done with my daughters and friends. It would be nice to make some memories with the last boyfriend I am hoping to meet. I get my exercise from a daily 3 mile jog and yoga in the living room. For down time, I love to paint, garden, and read. My two daughters are the most important thing to me - as your kids should be too. They are fun, smart, witty, active and if I can brag, beautiful too. That said, one is in college the other starting high school. Not babies, so I have the liberty of some adult time. However, it is important to me that the next man in my life will be strong enough and open enough to include them in some adventures (eventually). We do attend church, although it doesn't "have' to be every Sunday, but do live by the word. Hope you find what you are looking for, and when you do, hold on tight.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Hot spots??? i think where you go is going to be your hot spot of the night. there are so many venues to choose from. Dive bars to 5 star dining, it is all good.

Favorite things

sunrises and sunsets, sand, floating down the river, boating, mountain views.

For fun

adventure. everything, love life and all it has to offer. outside - gardening, golf, fishing, hiking, beaches where there is boogie boardin' and picking up shells, ski doo on lakes, water/snow skiing, soaking in hot water at the end of the day

Last read

i read about 10 books a year, read everything from tony robbins, romance, mystery, financial, designer....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference