Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Summit, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'd find you sooner and love you longer...

In her own words

I get the question often, how are you still single? Why hasn't anyone scooped you up yet? Honestly, I'm not really sure but I'm on here for the umpteenth time to broaden my options! I have a very large family and group of friends in which I enjoy spending lots of time with. I love dive bars with a great live band, cooking and entertaining in my home, people watching, concerts, love all types of music including country, comedy shows, the beach, traveling, wineries and ANYTHING that has to do w my 7 year old nephew! People who know me would describe me as being extremely loyal who would do anything for anyone. I am quick witted with a great sense of humor and a huge heart. I'm not a fan of drama or confrontation, however, I am not a pushover. I am really easy going and get along with everyone. My dream partner is one I would like to possess the following...a manly man (tattoos are a plus but not required) with strong family values who is passionate in the things and people that mean something and are dear to him. A somewhat old fashion gentleman who knows how to truly treat a lady. I want a MAN who is ok with being the MAN in the relationship. I cannot stand when I see a woman emasculating a man. It makes my skin crawl (nails on a chalk board). Someone who is caring and honest, can make me laugh, who is affectionate and passionate, an amazing kisser, lover, romantic, who enjoys life with as little drama as possible, and is not scared to communicate. My best, best friend.....forever. I have been at this online dating thing for quite some time and have had many experiences, both good and bad, however that comes with this whole online dating situation. I am not bitter not do I get discouraged. Everyone is different and that's ok. After all that's part of what makes the world go round! With that said, I know what I want and am looking for in a partner. I am not looking to waste anyone's or my time. I am not interested in just hooking up. I am more than ready for the next phase in my life. I am not looking for a pen pal. I want to date you, get to know you. Celebrate special events and holidays with you and do all things couples do. I'm ready for it all. If you noticed a ring, I assure you I am not married. The was my grandmothers ring she left to me when she passed away. I wear it on my left ring finger and get yelled at all the time by friends and family. I know I know it's bad luck but cannot take it off that finger for some reason. “If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.” -Bob Marley

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a silky terrier named Maddie she is 12 and still as spunky as the day I got her. I have a sign that says "my best friend has four paws" and it couldn't be closer to the truth!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion. There is sooo much of the world that people do not get the opportunity for one reason or another to see. I recently traveled to Australia, New Zealand and Thailand. All AMAZING places and I cannot wait to see more :)

Favorite things

I love music...all genres including metal & country . I do indulge in some trashy reality TV now and again, however do really enjoy The Following New Girl. I enjoy trying new restaurants, wine tasting and hole in the wall bars featuring local bands

For fun

I cherish my family and friends so anything that has to do with spending time with them. I LOVE cooking, baking and entertaining. Any excuse to have family or friends over! I also enjoy dive bars that have a good band and seasonal brews.

Last read

The last thing I probably read was People magazine while indulging in my weekly mani pedi or quite possibly your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian and Irish backgrounds
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a practicing Catholic, however am a spiritual person
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school