
dlcurr71

43 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finally out of school and ready to NOT study!

In her own words

I'd just like to spend time with someone who enjoys having a good time with friends. After spending the past two years involved with school and tests, I'd rather play things by ear and not have a specific plan. I typically head to the gym at least 4-5 days out of the week (usually on the weekdays after work) and then save my weekend time for hanging out with friends, listening to music at the different venues around town or trying to get my yard in a little more presentable means. I'll go ahead and say it, I hate yard work, but I like for things to look nice. Why can't I just have a self sufficient yard, with grass, and foliage that looks pretty all the time without any work? Oh well. And while we're at it... why can't my laundry clean itself, my house pick up after it's inhabitant, and my stove surprise me when I get home in the afternoons with a healthy meal? I also enjoy photography, music, art, festivals, beer and the making of craft beers (especially IPA's). There's nothing else like having a nice craft brew out on a patio, in the sunshine and listening to a good band! I do have to put a small disclaimer in here... I'm not pro-hunting. So if you are an avid hunter, I do respect it, but unfortunately, I cannot support it. Now pro-guns, I'm definitely pro-guns, but I am not the earthy, eat what you kill kind of girl. Just throwing that out there. And one other small disclaimer, I'm not saying that spelling is everything, but please... please don't sent the emails of 'what u up 2 2nite" and 'id like 2 c u l8r' I'm not 13 and brand new to texting/emailing. It's dumb. So please don't. That's it in a nutshell.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I really enjoy live music and a beer. Outside venues are the best for enjoying this. I also enjoy photography and shockingly, I like gallery openings and reviews of art. It's not the top of my list, but I do enjoy it.

For fun

Definitely concerts and music in some way, shape or form. Love some live music!

Last read

I like reading magazines instead of books. After finishing college and reading text books, I'd rather have short attention span reading. I have read the first book in the Outlander series though. I've started the second one, but not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral