Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gymdoll01

35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Met Your Match?

In her own words

Honestly, just looking to meet a guy who recognizes a Woman when he see one~ New back to the dating and already lost my interest in the "bar dating" scene. I am a fitness entrepreneur and very passionate about my business endeavors. I am excited about meeting a confident, not cocky, guy who have integrity and can treat a lady like a lady. Someone who is honest and open, sensual and sweet, but edgy and intelligent. My mother says it doesn't exist-- I say, there has to be a boy version of me right? I would call myself very spontaneous, but lately due to my career my life seems to be more planned and organized. Looking for a special someone to help bring that spark and adventure back. Someone who can be my partner in crime. On a personality note, the hardest part of this Match dating process is telling someone who you are. My friends would describe me as a loyal confidant, positive inspiration, lover to all and sometimes just plain funny and quirky! My clients tell me I am a "hard ," "means business," but motivational and still connected to each of them personally. I own a fitness business and shoot fitness videos. I love being an entrepreneur even though it requires me to work a lot. I am very passionate about animals, I grew up on a farm in northern Minnesota. I have always had dogs and currently have two. I also like to volunteer and support local rescue organizations. Both of my pups are rescues. Long terms plan? The beach is my dream, so to build then sell my business is ideal. To live on the beach and consult would be too good to be true. But it is good to dream and set goals now while I am working the business. What I am looking for in a Match. I said a little in the opening paragraph but I think I have some deal breakers. If you don't work out, no thanks. Personal hygiene and physical fitness are a must. I ride my road bike as much as I can so if our interests are aligned it will be easier to date:) Must love dogs. No exceptions. Career driven, no kids is a plus. I hope to find a real connection-- Are you my Match?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Last read

I am reading a book called Traction-- It is about goal setting for business owners.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference