
LipGlossBoss

45 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fit inside and out ~ believing that "Happiness and Peace start within" and work themselves to the surface. Like ...Confidence & Smiles

In her own words

I would describe myself as goal oriented (short term goals or long term goals, a realist personality that has a positive outlook, committed, a sense of post haste, energetic, level headed, fun loving, warm hearted, optimistic, genuine and focused. My circle of friends describe me as the same. I have a good sense of self, community, purpose and direction along with the perfect amount of drive and confidence (balance and boundaries are necessary) . As an effective communicator ~ It's a joy cultivating lasting relationships in all areas of my life. In a partner, I would say I am attracted to much the same confident, assertive, direct, matter of fact, fun loving, spiritual and sets goals that are measurable for professional and personal life, lover of family, friends and the community, able to create and maintain positive relationships. ~~ Share with someone the unique ability to embrace the difference of disconnecting from the left side of your brain (responsible, logical and rational) self and tap into the right side of the brain (creative, imaginative, intuitive and empathetic).~~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm certainly a puppy/ dog lover. I enjoy having pets and being a care giver to the pet I have. It's not always easy but it's always worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots locally would be a combination of the NC Mountains, Myrtle Beach or Hilton Head depending on the season. Residing in NC makes it easy to travel a few hours away.

Favorite things

I enjoy preparing /trying new foods for the most part. Music is therapeutic for me. I’ll listen to just about any type of music. I sometimes listen for the Melody other times for the Message.

For fun

I enjoy reading or catching the latest movie. I'm easy going so some of the things I enjoy are costly while others are totally free. I love the outdoors, grilling and sports-- watching or interacting. I love to laugh .....even at work I make it fun

Last read

I enjoy both fiction and non-fiction. My favorite books are self help, development and technical knowledge.The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
No mater the ethnicity warm smiles and sincere hearts can be found in anyone if it's present.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that there are many paths to the same destination. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Degrees one in Management Information Systems, and another Bachelors Degree in Business. Graduate degree as well.