
lindsay0605

37 year old woman | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a while, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh" Carrie Bradshaw.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, easy going and always there for those that I care about. I beleive in working hard and playing hard. I love my job, my friends and my family. The perfect weekend to me is simple: being around those that are important to me, laughing, enjoying good food and just enjoying the time, place and people I am with. I play and coach soccer, enjoy biking and love going to sporting events (especially with a cold beer and a hot dog)! I love people watching, going to the farmers market, and playing with my dog. Einstein says that insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. It feels like the time to try something different, put myself out there and see what happens. I am looking to meet someone that is fun, genuine, and makes me laugh. I truely enjoy my job and am proud of how hard I have worked to get here. Lets see... I'm afraid of clowns and feet ~ lol. Im looking to find someone with common interests, that enjoys the simple things in life, getting to know each other, sharing what we are passionate about and laughing (lots of laughing).

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, cherokee, which I adopted from the local shelter. She is definately more a lover than a fighter and makes me smile everyday :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling pretty much anywhere. I have been to Las Vegas several times, I like New Orleans, St. Louis, Mexico, and have many more places I would love to visit!

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy many tv shows that are on HBO; true blood, girls, the newsroom, game of thrones, CSI, true crime shows, the mentalist, and top chef. I love going to restaurants, prefer local verses chains. I also like going to movies and sports events.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoying hanging out with friends, going to movies, seeing bands, going to sports events, shoping, traveling, going to wineries and cooking.

Last read

I have several magazine subscriptions related to food, travel and home. As for books, I like books on true crime and books on basicially needless information,fun facts and trivia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Administer school nutrition programs for the state.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
grew up and attended catholic school, but would say that i am non-practicing at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I attened Illinois State University for my undergrad and graduate degrees in Nutrition and Dietetics. Additionally, I completed my internship at Tulane University in New Orleans.