Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Marie523

48 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

Family. Faith. Fun. I build my world around these things – I’m close with my family and friends, try to make it to church on a regular basis, and always looking for my next fun adventure! In my opinion, people should say what they mean and mean what they say. So, right from the start that is what you’ll get from me – truth and honesty. I’m real. I ask the same of you. I have a great set of friends, and we love to laugh together. I can dress to the nines in high heels and a little black dress or just get casual in shorts and a t-shirt. I can handle any situation that comes my way. My guy has his priorities in order, with family right at the top. He works hard but he knows how to let work go and have a good time too. Like me, he likes to be fit and his lifestyle supports that choice. He’s up for silly laughter, spontaneous plans, or even intelligent conversation. Extra credit points if he can make me laugh! Hopefully, we have lots in common to talk about and do… but what we need to see is if we have that amazing spark of chemistry that can be so much fun! The only way to find out is to connect… don’t wait, say hi… and let’s see where this goes!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a couple of dogs and absolutely love animals!

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the lake, LaFonda’s, Downtown Alive, Rhythms on the River.

Favorite things

Sports! The feeling after a hard workout. A day at the lake on a party barge!

For fun

A good workout. Time with my friends. A day at the beach. Local festivals. Dancing, watching sports, live music.

Last read

I have been reading Chasing Heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for the school system.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from UL with a degree in education.