
7858angel

45 year old woman | Big Sandy, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about the breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

The best words to describe me are passionate, sincere, laid back, with a very positive outlook on things, you only get one shot at this life and you need to make the most of every day. I love being outdoors, when the weather is nice, used to love to hunt, love to fish and can outfish most folks (lol) Theres not much I dont enjoy doing.. Im very flexible.. I love dancing, but havent been in a while.. kinda outgrown the bar scene.. but Im open to new things and will try anything once. I love to cook and love romantic evenings snuggled on the couch watching a good movie or football game, I love to spoil and be spoiled.. its the little things that mean the most....Im just as comfortable in dress and heels as jeans and boots. I love my job (most days) and I have been doing the same thing for 27 years.. so Im pretty stable in that department and can hold my own. I have a beautiful daughter that is almost 15, she keeps me young and young at heart.. I am looking to meet someone that shares similiar interests but can also bring some new interests to my life.. someone that is romantic, loves to give and receive affection and likes to have fun.. it doesnt matter what we do, with the right person anything can be fun. :) There is so much more about me.. but will leave some room for conversation... if you think we might be a good match.. i would love to hear from you... Please if you do not have a picture, send me one.. Im not one of those shallow people, but do want to know who I am talking too.. Wishin you the best of luck in your search....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two miniature chihuahuas and love english bulldogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Road House

College

University of Arkansas at Monticello, Monticello, AR

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, thanks to my daughter changing the radio station every five minutes...but at home with country... I love all kinds of movies, especially scary ones.

For fun

Fish, Lake, Camp, Dance, Try new places and things,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Area Superervisor and Director of Training-Travel all over East Texas. Love my job and the people I work with and for.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school