Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

indianspice83

31 year old woman | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are You The One I Can't Imagine My Life Without?

In her own words

Who I Am: My friends would describe me as very giving, loving, and caring. I am also intelligent, respectful, funny/sarcastic and playful. I am grateful for all the good and bad experiences that I have had because they have led me to where I am today. What I Am Looking For: I am looking for a man who has character and a sense of morals and values. He is mature, courteous, understanding and intelligent. My ideal man has a sense of humor and knows how to make me laugh. What I Like To Do: There are so many things that I would enjoying doing on a date, especially here in Atlanta. Some great date ideas include: 1) going to a sporting event, concert, fair, carnival, festival, zoo, or aquarium; 2) going to a dinner, picnic, or movie and 3) going bowling, golfing, to an arcade, horseback riding, rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, or canoeing. As long as we’re laughing and enjoying each other’s company, I don’t care what we do! Why I’m Looking for a Relationship: •I have a lot of love to give and I want to share it with a partner •I want to learn and grow with someone •I want to share time, companionship, laughter and play with someone Relationship Goals: Communication, respect, fun and spontaneity. How I Handle Embarrassing Moments: I just chill, laugh at myself, and keep going. How I’d Like to Be Treated on a “Bad Day”: I would want my partner to listen to me and comfort me. Why My Last Relationship Didn’t Work: We had different goals. What Question Would I Like to Ask My Next Date: What constitutes a perfect day for you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Bombay, Sri Krishna Villas, Coldbrew's, Taco Mac, Buffalo Wild Wings, Applebee's, Ormsby's, Park Tavern

College

American InterContinental University Dunwoody Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Sports NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS Music Movies Food My Family Laughter Hugs and Kisses from my niece and nephew The Rain

For fun

sports volunteering laughing concerts comedy physical activities working out cooking/baking

Last read

Every Day a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for FedEx.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Race is not an issue.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in IT