Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atwater, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy the "game of life" with!

In her own words

Oh my gosh, well I guess I need to put something here, let's see if I can sum it all up. I am a Christian, strong, independent, ambitious, hard working, compassionate, dedicated, motivated, respectful, love to laugh, organized, and cleanly. I'm professional and meticulous at work, fun and laid back with family and friends. I attend Church most Sundays or when I can. I am passionate about my career. Simple acts of kindness makes me smile, because, let's face it, it hardly ever happens anymore. Jokes and comedies make me laugh out loud. I am grateful for my loving, supportive family and friends. I look to my parents for wisdom and guidance. I don't go to bars but I enjoy going to clubs every once in awhile to dance with friends or others. I enjoy BBQ's and social gatherings with family and/or friends. Did I leave anything out? Probably, but I can't think of it all right now, lol! I am looking to attract a Christian, funny, easy going person who can laugh at himself, be creative with dates, likes to go places but is ok with staying in for a show or movie, can take care of himself, supportive, defends me, respects me, a great friend, loyal, has integrity, morals and ethics, can be spontaneous but realistic, hard working, understanding, rough and tuff on the outside but soft on the inside, humble, loves his mom but is not a mama's boy, cleanly with body, house, and car, likes to try new things, listens, and can be sensitive. I like a man that is not affraid to show PDA, but FYI on the first date please don't try to kiss me or hold my hand, we may not share the same feelings yet! Let's save that for the 2nd or 3rd date:). I'm looking for an equal relationship, NON-CONTROLLING but not passive either. A relationship that is worth fighting for and working with to keep going by both parties involved. If your the kind of guy that feels it is ok to have a few girlfriends all at once, please don't waste my or your time contacting me! I feel like I just inhaled deeply and spit all that out within seconds like Jim Carrey did on Ace Ventura, lol!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco; Napa; Monterey; Santa Cruz; Pismo; Tahoe; Florida; South Carolina; Hawaii; Mexico and Las Vegas.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I like most music oldies, 80's, 90's, rock, todays, except rap and heavy metal. I like medical shows, CSI, Once Upon a Time, Greys Anatomy, Body of Proof, How I met your Mother. I'm not picky at all with food but I don't eat much fast foods.

For fun

Wine tasting; movies; the beach; the gym; the lake; boating; football games; traveling; hiking; skiing; Cruises.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half white half hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denomination Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have plans to achieve my Master's Degree and eventually my FNP.