Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Spring Valley, OH, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be interesting......if you say hello! 😜

In her own words

Hello! If I could give you a short bulleted one page summary, I would. Grew up in Ohio, moved away and came back. Hope to find someone that makes me smile as soon as I see them walk in the room, on the phone, hanging out, and much more. Family is very important to me and must be important to you too. I've had the opportunity to travel some but, have a long list of places I plan to visit together. Let's go now, I'm over this cold weather. I am Football Fan. Go Broncos! Go Buckeyes! And I will cheer on the Bengals as long as they don't play my Broncos. Super Bowl Champs Woot woot! I worked for a large corporation based out of Minnesota at their Colorado Springs division for 15 yrs. I was a variety of positions in Marketing and management in their Call Center. Now I working a a school district in the administrative offices. It's been very interesting. Thanks for checking out my profile!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have always had some type of dog while growing up. I have a 6 year old rottie that is 120lbs. He has been with me since he was 6 weeks old. We had horses years ago and use to show them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene, Siam Pad Thai, basketball game at the moment.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all types of music. U2, Beastie Boys, Justin Timberlake,(Thought I should clarify that one.) Pitbull,Pink,Flo Rida, Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson and some country.(Blake, Luke, Darious, Jason) Just depends on the mood and what is going on.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends or family at home, restaurant or listening to a fun band and dancing. I am close to Caesar's Creek so it would be fun to go kayaking and canoeing. Looking forward to swimming and being outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My roots it would be a melting pot but they include; Portugese, Spanish, French, German and Irish. : )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Southbrook is my church in Centerville.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral