
YogaMandyNYC

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
This fun loving girl enjoys yoga (among other things) in NYC.

In her own words

I am a born and breed New Yorker who LOVES Bikram Yoga. Aside from my job working in the media/technology field, a great deal of my time is spent in the hot room (yoga studio). Friends and family are very important to me. I am truly blessed that I have friends who I have known since (almost) infancy, as well as others whom I have met through work, travels or my three year stint in Los Angeles. I am not an aspiring actress, but I did have a lot of fun living in Hollywood. I also happen to love animals - I sponsor a steer who resides at a beautiful sanctuary in Upstate New York. As you might imagine, I am not a meat eater... What am I looking for?? Well, I think that it is really important to find someone who is kind, compassionate, open, caring and a decent person. If you're into material items and social climbing, then I don't think that we would get along. Most importantly, if you are not looking for a commitment, then I am not for you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am from a family that LOVES animals. We're very involved in with an animal sanctuary in upstate New York. As mentioned, I currently sponsor the sweetest steer who resides there.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well, my Bikram yoga studio is pretty hot - over 105 degrees Fahrenheit. I enjoy a cocktail at the Liberty, Gingerman or really any relaxed place. I also love Candle 79 and Blossom.

Favorite things

My yoga mat, Namaste Book Shop, my ipod, sweetly scented candles, bubble bath, H2, the Biography Channel and guilty pleasure of Style TV.

For fun

I spend a lot of time practicing Bikram yoga. It is my passion and a great love. I also enjoy dancing, and I am looking to resume performing in the new year. I am always reading - be it the NY Times or a non-fiction book.

Last read

Always reading... Anything and everything by Marianne Williamson and Gabrielle Bernstein, as well as Dr. Brian Weiss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a media/technology company where I manage a team of great people. They're like my kids.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Skidmore College, and graduated with a BA in French with concentration in Literature, and a Minor in Dance.