Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaraSem7

28 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live

In her own words

OK, here it goes... I'm originally from the Philadelphia area but lived in the DC area for the last four years. I just moved to Boulder in July. I was ready for a change and it was the best decision I could have made! I'm currently an elementary art teacher but I'm looking to make the move to middle school or high school. Those little ones are adorable but my heart truly lies stoking the creative fire of older students....also there is less snot with middle school students. I'm also about to begin a graduate program this summer (hopefully). Trying to be the best teacher I can by continuing my own education and giving myself the skills I need to create best program I can for my students. I do my own artwork on the side. Working on some paintings and some portraits right now and hoping to get some of them up in a local coffee shop soon! That is more of a hobby for me then a career path I'd like to follow. I'd actually rather create are specifically for an individual instead of me just creating to create. I love the thought of my skill being a special part of someone's home and it being something of meaning to them rather then decoration. Aside from painting and drawing, I usually spend my time being as active as I can be. I love the proximity to all the beautiful mountains here! I've been climbing for a little over four years and am so grateful for all the amazing experiences and people it has brought into my life. I am starting to plan for a big adventure this summer! I'll be hiking the Colorado Trail with one of my best friends who is about to leave the country for a few years. So excited for this experience! Being out in nature with a good friend for a month sounds so peaceful and fulfilling. As far as why I'm on here, I'm looking for someone to have adventures with. Someone who will be my travel partner, cook with me, and cuddle up with from time to time. But if I find some good friends or good times along the way that's fine too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Getting a pup as my one year in Colorado gift to myself.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outside, Avery, BRC

College

Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA

Favorite things

Being active (climbing, running, hiking), being creative (painting, drawing), Relaxing (cooking, Sherlock, reading), Chocolate, music (Head and the Heart, First Aid Kit, Trampled by Turtles, etc.)

For fun

I like to be active. I rock climb, run and do crossfit. I also like to draw, paint, read and cook in my free time, which can sometimes be limited. I love to walk around Old Town, go to museums, hike and explore in general.

Last read

Reading "1Q84" by Haruki Murakami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an art teacher in an elementary school. I would rather be teaching in a middle school or high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish, Ukrainian and German. so basically I can't tan.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to start working on my masters soon.