Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

corockies80

34 year old woman | Estes Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about the breaths you take, but the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

Ok.....first things first, I am not one who enjoys talking about myself, but here goes. I am a fun loving out going person. If my friends were asked, they would describe me as dependable, funny, outgoing, caring, and always there for them no matter what. I enjoy the outdoors, sports(playing and watching), movies, and photography. I love traveling and prefer a road trip to flying, and have always wanted to visit Australia, Ireland, and Alaska. I am the type of person who likes to have a plan, but I am not against doing something spontaneously as well, a last minute trip to the mtns or something like that. I enjoy trying new things, and most of the time I am willing to try anything once. The type of person I am interested in finding is someone who has some of the same interests as I do, but can also bring some new interests to the table. I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors, sports, and traveling. a dog lover is definitely a plus. I will be editing this profile more since I just started it, so if you have any questions that aren't answered in my profile please feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include, Tennessee, Alaska, Disneyland. Places that I would love to visit include Alaska, Australia, and Ireland. I love walking around downtown Estes Park, Larimer Square, Pearl Street, and the 16th Street mall.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but listen mainly to Country, Christian, and 80's. I am a big movie buff and like all types. I am not a big reader, but if I read a book it is usually something having to do with history. Love magazines.

For fun

I love being outdoors, sports, traveling, photography. the occasional trip to blackhawk or central city. Road trips are a must......at least one a year : ) I enjoy working on crafts and scrapbooks, a great fine dinner out or a nice dinner at home.

Last read

I am currently reading Southern by the Grace of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a Jesus freak by any means, but my Christianity is definitely a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference