Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kandyj1980

34 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for excitement & fun that could last a lifetime.

In her own words

I'm witty, friendly, caring and optimistic looking for someone to share my dreams with. I'm looking for a gentleman who is confident in who they are and passionate about life. If thats you let me hear from you. im looking for a friend too see where it could possibly lead. I'm interested in a gentleman someone who knows how to treat a woman and who doesn't take things serious all the time. I like to joke and have fun and (sing) lol I would like to meet someone who is in touch with there inner kid. Lol someone who loves to enjoy life and what it has to offer. and who's into me and pays attention to the little things. 10 fun facts about Me!!! 1.im shy upon first meeting but after I'm comfortable I'm back to my crazy goofy self. 2. I'm not a cryer & I easily forgive ( no sense in holding grudges life is too short) 3. I was a tomboy til the age of 20 and still kinda have my days at times. Not afraid to throw on some j's and a sweat suit and shoot hoops or watch some football. 4. I like my music turned up to the Maxx sometimes. ( dont know why music just sounds better loud to me at times) lol 5.i was a faces international model till the age if 12 6. I've played the flute , drums , and a lil piano j. My life so j love music and singing. 7. My passion is writing expressing my thoughts through poetry and song. 8.my great uncle was a Tuskegee airman and I was blessed to know him. 9. I despise public restrooms as u can hear and smell other folks business ( makes me throw up in my mouth) 10. I live the beach and horses and would love to own a horse in my future. Just a lil something to help you get to know the woman I am.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Love writing poetry an attending spoken word events. Love shopping spending time with family, dancing and trying new things. I enjoy horseback riding and the beach.

Last read

I enjoy a wide variety of books. But my recent read was a bible study lesson and we studied Jonah navigating a life interrupted Amazing book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference