
JenG1326

36 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Fun and new to Reno!

In her own words

I’m new to Nevada and looking for someone with a spirit for adventure! So, I moved to Reno about ten months ago for a job (I’m a new attorney… don’t hate me!). Since the move, I’ve made some truly fantastic friends, but have not met anyone that I would consider seriously dating. I think of myself as an adventurous person, in that I’m always open to try new activities and especially travel to new places. I love being out-doors, in the water, and I certainly use all my vacation time (mostly to travel). I’m also a huge fan of wine! Mental stimulation is a necessity for me. I don’t need to date someone with a Ph.D.—just someone who can challenge me, and is passionate about what they do & where they are in life. I gravitate towards happy people and good story-tellers. (So, it would be nice if you have a great road-trip that-time-I-got-lost-in-a-third-world-country story!) Laughter is also essential. Of course, I think I have a witty sense of humor, but I recognize I can come across as a little “blond”—especially where pop culture politics are concerned. I’d like to meet someone with a good balance—someone who is the “class-clown”, but also has an earnest side as well. To sum it up, I do believe that every one of us has a duty to make others happy, to make the most out of life, and to be happy ourselves. So, with that I’ll end with five random things you may want to know about me: 1) My current favorite grape is zinfandel; 2) I’m an ex-dolphin trainer; 3) I try to read at least one non-law-related book every other week (and find men who read very sexy); 4) In college, I received an All-American for . . . synchronized swimming; 5) I have an old cat who I love… but mildly allergic friends are usually O.K. in my place.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one cat at home, but am a huge animal lover. So, if you are an avid hunter (hunt outside of deer season) or have any taxidermy in your home, we probably won't work out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In my free time, I love to travel (U.S. and international). I also love to swim, run, practice yoga, and just generally spend time outdoors. About once a month, I do something "cultural", i.e. a museum, art-show, play, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a new lawyer working in the court system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree