Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Is your name Google? Because you have everything I've been searching for...

In her own words

Did you like my headline? I simply could not resist using it because it lacks subtlety and I thought it was rather humorous! I have a couple of friends on 'Match' who have met nice people and figured it was worth a 3-month trial run! So a little bit about me (stream of consciousness style)...I grew up in the South but I do not have a southern accent. I moved to the Philadelphia area about five years ago from Boca Grande, Florida (famous for Tarpon fishing) to help some friends open a business. I recently decided to pursue an M.S in Strategic Communications and work within the Office of Leadership Development where I attend school. I am thoroughly enjoying this chapter of my life and could not have scripted it better. Some random things about me..I will be running in my first half marathon this fall (Philadelphia Rock ‘n’ Roll) and am taking salsa dance lessons this summer. I have gone skydiving twice. I am as comfortable in a five-star hotel as I am camping in the woods. I survived for one year without a television, computer, cable or internet access. I was the only person in my class last semester that was not familiar with the Kardashians. I once road on a semi truck with friends for three weeks- started in Newport, RI and ended up in Florida- and no, I wasn't hitchhiking. I enjoy live music and I’m always up for a road trip. I LOVE to travel. I was born in Mexico City, Mexico and Spanish was my first language (although I don't speak it anymore). I studied in England during college and was able to travel extensively throughout Europe. Oh, I might have moved 23 times before finally landing in Philadelphia- what can I say- I never had to sign a lease! I have an amazing relationship with my family. My Father is a hippie and my Mother is not- so I had a rather eccentric childhood- to say the least! I am extremely independent and believe it is important to have a 'life' outside of a relationship. Everyone always says that I have a bubbly personality- but I don't quite know what they mean by that comment! As you can probably tell I am rather adventurous and looking for a partner in crime. I am also looking for someone who is honest, kind and motivated! I am at peace with myself and would like to meet someone who also knows who they are and what they want out of life. If you like what you have read - shoot me an email and perhaps we can chat over coffee or dinner. Happy Searching... PS I don't think I have ever used so many personal pronouns in something 'I' have must be close to forty!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

In a perfect world I would own a Golden Retriever or Chocolate/Yellow Lab. I am not home during the day and it just wouldn't be fair to the furry creature!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbor Springs, MI, Boca Grande, FL, the Greenbrier, downtown Philadelphia, VF National Park, Chanticleer

Favorite things

Coffee, locally owned coffee shops, XPN, ice cream, reading the newspaper on Sunday morning with coffee, The Dead, Dave, Bob Marley, electricity...

For fun

Sorry- not a huge sports fan- although I am willing to attend a game. Meaningful conversations, World Cafe, Tin Angel, Phili Museum of Art, Reading Terminal Market, muscians at Suburban Station, weekend roadtrips, hosting dinner parties...

Last read

That wasn't for school.....hmmmmm? Always have a meditation book going though and am currently on Meditations for the Mat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
1932 definition of meditation: to muse or ponder. to think abstractly. 1932 definition of muse: to study in silence. to be absent-minded
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral