
Smmile157

43 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much longer do I have to wait? :)

In her own words

Lets see...Laughing keeps you young and fun. Whether from myself or another, I love to laugh. In fact, I laugh at myself a lot. I'm a bit sarcastic. Being the youngest of four, I had to keep up. I could go out or stay in. I enjoy a myriad of places, people and things to do. My friends, family and dogs are the grace in my life and I make sure they know it. I am confident, but not arrogant. I do take pride in my ability to make people feel at ease. I am a great listener seeking another great listener. I appreciate the faithfulness and honesty in all my relationships. I am companionate and believe in treating people well. It's important to me that I leave this planet in a better state than when I entered. I enjoy giving back to my community. I believe balance is the secret to life and make personal growth my foundation. I know my faults and am not afraid of calling a spade a spade even if it's my own. I use others criticism, whether positive or negative, as a learning experience. I believe things happen in our lives for a reason whether they are good or bad. It's all part of the journey. So, I am who I am, no regrets. Good or bad, happy or sad, quiet or loud, always loving and kind, spunky, playful and sensual. And yes gentlemen, I like watching sports. Especially football. Go Lions!!! (Don't judge me...lol.) I am looking for someone who has integrity, confidence, knows how to be sincere, intelligent, adventurous, down to earth and playful. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously but can be serious when needed. A fun-loving and light-hearted man can get my attention! Thanks for stopping by and Good Luck on your journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My basset hound so goofy and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France, Europe, San Diego, a great Italian restaurant, anywhere I can bring my dog, my feet in the warm sand, friend's and family's homes.

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Love to travel/experience new culture, cook/bake, gardening, decorating, sporting events, the theater (plays), concerts, Italian food (esp. tiramisu), and going to the dog park/beach with my basset. I'm sure there is more I am forgeting...

For fun

Sporting event, concerts, live bands, museums, walking on the beach, having a lazy day, entertaining, cooking/baking, gardening, meeting up with family/friends, travel, learn something new.

Last read

Shit Happens! (That's really the name of the book. I had it in my bathroom.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nurse and absolutely love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It really doesn't matter what religion my partner is as long as he doesn't expect me to convert.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Graduate Degree