Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you make me smile and laugh?

In her own words

I'm laid back and try not to get stressed about life. Looking for someone who is on the same path as me: friends with an option for more, and some fun along the way. I moved to the city in 2006 from North Carolina, and I'm definitely a beach person! I don't make drama and spend a lot of time in my head working on my current story, so ask me what I'm thinking! I'm a published writer. I have several tattoos, and will probably get more during my lifetime. I do CrossFit, I do triathlons, I like to walk 50 blocks through the city without a plan for where I'm going. I'm online, 'cause traditional dating didn't pan out for me...are you the one to change my mind?

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Raleigh, NC (hometown), Cape Hatteras, NC, and Charleston, SC


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have a lot of "favorite" films, only watch occasional TV (and stay away from reality TV, if I can). I prefer the Paleo Diet and combine it (sort of) with intermittent fasting, but I do indulge in a good tiramisu every now and then.

For fun

I like to walk around the city, which is when I think about my writing projects, and just generally getting out of the house to see friends. I'm pretty laid back.

Last read

I read so much for school and work that I can't keep track of it. I'm currently reading Beckett's "Krapp's Last Tape."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
MFA in fiction at Hunter College, NYC. I'm working on my first novel, but my short stories have been published. I also lead fiction workshops and teach undergraduate fiction courses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Dutch roots, but no real connection to either.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I occasionally go to Synagogue.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Working on my MFA in fiction