Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kld427

36 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to get out and explore Colorado!

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Colorado almost two years ago from Phoenix, and so far things have been great. I now live in Boulder and love it. I'm looking for someone who is confident and comfortable in their life, but open to sharing that life with another person. During the week I get pretty consumed by work and other activities, but I usually have my weekends free and open. I do a lot of cycling when the weather is good and I'm trying to get back into running. I'm also taking Salsa lessons again, so it'd be great if you want to go dancing sometime! I work for a software company and I'm really liking some of the stuff right now. That said, it's definitely not my entire life. I like to think that it enables me to do all the other things I like to do. Other than that, I really like to hike and camp and eat at great restaurants and see good music. All the standard Colorado stuff. I'm not too much for long emails and hours on the phone, because I think you simply have to meet someone to know if there's anything more than interest on paper. So let's just go meet for a cup of coffee or something!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Three. But I swear I'm not a crazy cat lady.

Political views

Liberal

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

For fun

Outdoorsy stuff. Museums/Science center. Baseball games for sure. Walking around Downtown. Reading and curling up on the couch is good, too.

Last read

Bel Canto from Ann Patchett. Trying to read more so I've been borrowing books from my friend's library.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job with a software company where I split my time between writing documentation and writing code. I learn something new everyday, whether I want to or not.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Geography from Northern Arizona University and a M.A. in Geography from San Diego State University. Now I work for a software company...lol.