Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sexyfun1973

40 year old woman | Fairless Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free Spirit

In her own words

First my hair is now short because I donate my hair to lock for love. All of my pictures are from the last year but I have to get some new ones. I have been blessed with a great education, carer, family, and friends. I like you am looking for someone to share my life with. What I find extremely attractive is a man who is financially stable, smart and knows what he wants and goes for it. I am a beautiful woman with many gifts to give. I know there is a high quality man out there who will feel grateful and excited to meet me and share my gifts as I will share and celebrate his. I am looking for a real, long lasting, deeply enriching, intimate relationship with one man of high character. I am a women with a happy, active mind, who has her own opinion, believes in the man she loves and will always be there for him, though think and thin. Because I love the beach, you and I will hop on a plane or take a drive and head to where the water is. We do not have to splurge on an expensive hotel. Just being together, walking on the beach holding hands and cuddling up at night is what really matters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love on a nice day going for a long convertible ride, you get to take in nature! It's especially enjoyable when the days are long and warm. I hope you can drive a stick

College

La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things is dancing. If you cannot dance that is OK I will teach you. I like to cook and bake so always willing to try a new recipe.

For fun

New Hope, Philadelphia, beach. I like to swim so I tend to head to the water when I can. On a nice summer day a long hike in the mountains or a long walk along the beach. Finding a new little town.

Last read

Most of my reading is related to healthcare, health and wellness. I am in the medical field and this is what I enjoy reading and you have to stay current. (a little boring for some but this is what I love to read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse currently working for a medical software company. Prior to this most of my career was in critical care and case management/disease management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in Karma and everyone should be treated like you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MSN, MBA in Health Care Management.