
Vita1ity

34 year old woman | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What else is love but understanding and rejoicing in the fact that another person lives, acts, and experiences otherwise than we do…?

In her own words

Life is... fascinating, exciting, vital, powerful, heart breaking, humorous, paradoxical, beautiful, breath taking, fun (!), confusing, engaging, ironic... and oh so much more. I love life and I love experiencing and learning from life. I'm a passionate woman who has sought to surround herself with equally passionate, knowledgeable, and compassionate people. These summaries are so, for lack of a better word, lame. I have no idea how I can possibly encapsulate all that I have been, am, and seek to be in this little box. We humans are so dynamic and complex. It's lovely! And so not suited for this type of explanation. I'll try: I'm a midwestern girl. I went to private school, I was a girl scout, a debutante, and a model. I moved to LA to chase the dreams of the latter and ended up choosing brains over beauty resulting in acquiring more degrees than any sane person ought to have. I love my family, despite their inherent crazy, and can authentically call my mother one of my best friends. She's rad. I have wonderful friends who dance, hike, laugh, cry, ride mechanical bulls, sing, and adventure. I love to geek out, fight for causes I'm passionate about, and actively seek to bring similarly minded people into my world. I love my profession, I love my job, I love my colleagues. My life is wonderful in so many ways and yet missing an essential element.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music: yes! All-ish, except the bad stuff. Movies: I'll watch anything as long as the acting is true. I'm particularly fond of amazing 80's movies such as Airplane, Christmas Vacation, Goonies, ferris Bueller, Caddyshsck,etc.

For fun

Dancing, painting, reading, playing with my pups, hiking, watching movies, skiing, wine tasting, I've been known to play a video game or two, I write, throw amazing dinner parties (if I do say so myself).. like I said, I love life and I like fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The letters behind my name are: Ph.D., M.B.A., M.A. Like I said, a tad over-educated