Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

risgirl1975

40 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible. -Dalai Lama

In her own words

I'm sure some are thinking "Goodyear?" Isn't that what you pass on the way to L.A.? Although I love my cute house on the golf course, my future will be in north/ central Phoenix. A little about me: - I am divorced, and am very grateful that I was able to take the time to get to know myself again. It has taken some time, but I've grown in understanding myself and what I am looking for. - I am adventurous, and I love to explore new things whether it is a new way of thinking or something as simple as a new vacation place or restaurant. I like to keep an open mind, but I also hold my values very close. -Spirituality is very important to me. I am not religious. I enjoy reading books by authors such as Wayne Dyer, Brene Brown and Eckert Tolle. Learning about who we are is so important and I am looking for a partner who is also open to growing together. -I am a single mom and have my children (11,7,2) half the week. There is no question my children have had the most influence in my life. Showing me things through their eyes, teaching me patience, motivating me to be the best person I can be. I strive to be a better person so I can give them the best upbringing possible. - All that sounds very serious and it is! But I am also a total goofball who loves witty banter and cannot live life without laughter and playfulness, that's just who I am. However, if you were to talk to me you would get it. :) What I am looking for in a partner? -If you are still reading I am sure you could guess that I am not into one night stands of any kind. Physical attraction is extremely important, but I am looking for the whole package. Someone who is kind, driven, likes kids, is into fitness, but can relax and just be themselves. Communication is extremely important, I'm not into the guessing game. Isn't that the reason most relationships don't work out? I would like someone who is open and not afraid to share things about themselves. Being open, and vulnerable and honest, is important. I know it takes time, but being with someone who is guarded does not work for me. - A kind, driven, honest man who is comfortable with himself and more than anything, is a good person. I will say the exploration of spirituality is very important to me... it is the path that my life is going to stay on and I would love someone to share it with. *****If you feel any of this resonates, please reach out. Best of luck to us all on this journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Diego, Seattle, Postinos, Pizzeria Biancos, North, a great sushi place... any place where the music is great and the vibe is friendly.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

An inspirational book, my children. Sunsets, sunrises, anything with water. I love to swim, ski, tried surfing, loved it. Pretty much anything outside in nature.

For fun

I am curious to explore what life has to offer. You can make anything fun with the right attitude! I love to work out, spend time with my kids, family and friends, travel and experience new things.

Last read

"Rising Strong", by Brene Brown. It is about embracing life's challenges and how to learn from them to become a better person. Very inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral