Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WJB

31 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed.

In her own words

I'm originally from upstate NY, moved to FL in 2010. I've been a nurse for 8 years. I currently work in the ICU and I'm in school working on my BSN. A few of my favorite things are good food-think hole in the wall or unique places, not chains, craft beer, Sundays, flip flops and the typical cliche of spending time with good friends and my family. I have one of the cutest nephews in the world. I'm not big on the "club scene". I'm usually up for anything and always enjoy a new experience. I can enjoy tailgating at a game/concert just as much as relaxing at home, heading to the beach, kayaking or going to a museum or theater. Turn offs- laziness or unhealthy habits such as smoking or excessive drinking, making fast food the staple of your diet, lack of ambition, lying/cheating. Don't get me wrong, I have my lazy days where I stay in my pajamas all day and order delivery and binge watch Netflix, but this isn't my norm and I don't want to be matched with a slug. I enjoy cooking and try to stay on the healthier side of things,I try to stay active, I just joined a running club, and I quit smoking years ago. My friends tell me I'm funny, and I guess I would have to agree. Sarcasm and wit will get you far. Intelligence, ambition, passion, and funny guys are turn ons. I try not to take life too seriously and I love being silly and just having fun and laughing, even if it's at myself, but I know when to be serious and professional.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown St Pete- love Saturday market, any of our local beaches.

College

State University of New York College of Technology at Canton, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants/foods, I like to travel as much as I can but I really don't get to do much of it. Love beach days, kayaking- enjoying the warm weather. Relax at home with family/friends, Tiki Bars, Trying out different craft beers.

For fun

Kayaking, hiking, camping- although I haven't been since I lived in NY, beach, amusement parks, concerts, Not a big fan of the bars, but when I do go out I prefer a more relaxed environment- maybe some live music.

Last read

Currently reading Same Kind of Different as Me. I don't really have a particular genre that is my go to. I love to read when I get the chance and will read anything that sounds interesting- biographies, fiction, suspense, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Registered Nurse for about 8 years. Background in Medical/Surgical, Oncology and Post-operative care in plastics, ENT, Gyn and Urology as well as ICU
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral