








33 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles of Atwater Village, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*typing sound*

In her own words

Honestly I'm here because there's too many people to meet with less time to do it in. I'm here to invest in something ah-mazing. Who I am: Honest and open about anything. I'm not a mind reader. Constantly happy. Humorous. A little loud, but I can be quiet lol. Passionate about the people in my life, long or short term. What I like: Insert what you've probably seen on every other girl from LA/OC's profile. Maybe. I miss living in LA but my career has taken me back home. Food is a strong purpose and love in my life. Former cook turned food scientist. Patriots, LA Kings, Dodgers are my choice of teams to support, but I am down to go watch other teams. Beer: I love trying new ones, and hanging out with one in my hand. Home brewing didn't happen but I'd love to learn. Capoeira. Singing cheesy songs out loud and with fervor. Music (the 80s-late 90s are well and alive on my player). DIY. Cooking for others. And so many other things! I'm loving the way I've changed my life. I'm not forcing anything here. If there's a connection and chemistry, let's go with it! Also, if we're getting to know each other and constant contact isn't your thing, move along as well. I'm here to get to know you, not just know of you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I could have one! Soon though. (Be aware, if we do get near one, I will 'Puppy Talk' to it. lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite hot spots would be the second time I visit. :) So that means, there's a few on the list. Just ask!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like to bake treats. The scent of fresh laundry, cut grass, bonfires and baking bread. Cool wind while the sun is out. Picking from a wide range of Music to sing aloud, even if people are looking.

For fun

Conversate. Cooking. Write. Visiting a new restaurant. Games. Capoeira. Movies. List goes on.

Last read

I'll be honest. i don't read as much as I should. But if you have any recs, send them my way! I'd love to get lost in something soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Food Technologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Food Science From CSULB. AA in Culinary Arts from the California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena.