
JenX831

37 year old woman | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a chance

In her own words

I'm finally ready to date, but I keep reading in profiles that nobody wants drama, but most of us who are on here have a past (issues, drama, baggage, call it what you want). I think drama is how we react to the events. I'm going to be up front as I'm not on here to waste my time. I'm separated and in the process of a divorce. I lost my home to Hurricane Sandy. I have 2 young children and I'm finishing school in June to be a radiographer. With that said, if you think any of those issues will bring drama to your life, please stop reading and move on. For those who are still interested, I'm looking for a man who is responsible,caring, and committed. Someone who will treat me and my children well. I have animals as well, so you need to love pets too. I love to go places and do things on the weekends. I enjoy sitting home and couching it sometimes-lazy days are needed, but I prefer those on the rainy days. When the sun is shining, I want to be outdoors having a great day. If you live in NY, especially the city, I will not pursue you. I am not a city girl and have little desire to be there. Unless you are willing to come to NJ and perhaps move out of the city (down the road), then I don't see how we will make the relationship work. If you contact me, and I do not reply, it is probably because I saw something in your profile that suggests we won't connect. Please don't email calling me every name in the book, as some "men" have done on previous sites.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has good pizza. Restaurants, tiki bars, the bar, the beach, the country, my home.

Favorite things

Being with friends, bbqs, parks, swimming, hiking, camping & rafting (but it;s been years :-( ), mud runs, color runs, boating, day trips, weekend getaways, love the seasonal activities such as apple and pumpkin picking.

For fun

I like to be active and be around others. Almost anything can be fun if we find a way to make it fun. LOL. Most of my time is spent doing kid friendly things like amusement parks, the boardwalk, etc...

Last read

Kids books and text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference