
FitForLife0917

44 year old woman | Victoria, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything is possible if you believe.....

In her own words

I am a down to earth person, loyal, honest and compassionate. Making a difference in someone else's life is priceless to me. "Smiles" are free and everyone needs them. I love FOOTBALL!!!! I can be happy just watching it on TV, going to see it LIVE, or just throwin passes. I also love to FISH!!! I have no problem hanging with men that think women should be at home in the kitchen... yeah... NOT!!!! I am also very committed to my health. I exercise 5-7 times a wk. Being a fitness instructor part time is my passion. I love to help people feel good about themselves thru exercise. Being a full time elementary school teacher also allows me to help my students feel good about themselves as well. Neither of my jobs make me rich, but the rewards that it gives to my heart is priceless.... I love music and dancing. By far, my favorite is Latin style music and dancin. Nothing is sexier than dancing the Salsa or the Bachata with a man that isnt afraid to move. I do like all music from rock to country. If you can dance to it, I like it. I have very strong religious beliefs. I know for a fact that if I didnt have God in my life I would be nothing. Everything I have and everything I do, I owe to him. He has made me the person that I am today and for that I am very grateful. Not everyone has to like me, and that is ok, because God will always LOVE me. Family and friends are very important to me as well. I love spending quaility with both!.. And yes, that is my son in the pictures with me.... I am not a materalistic person. To me, I would much rather have a flower hand picked from the side of the road given to me than have money wasted on a dz roses that will die within 3 days delivered to me. I do not own a pair of shoes to match every outfit I own, nor do I own a purse to match every season either. Im pretty simple.. HOWEVER, when it is time to go out and look nice and sexy, I have no problem dressing for the occasion. I am looking for someone that isnt afraid to communicate with me and share their thoughts and feelings. Deep, stimulating conversation is great over coffee, dinner, or just sitting at home. Men have feelings too and shoudnt be afraid to express them. Romance is very nice, but so is just relaxing with friends grilling food or watchin football. I dont like "players" and never interested in one night stands. Basically, what you see is what you get. Im not a fake person and do not try to be something or someone Im not. I give 100% of myself to my relationships, my family and my friends. It's the only way I know how to give. I am who I am because God made me that way.. and Im very thankful he did. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, and Colorado, but have never been

Favorite things

I love latin style dancing as well as the music, but also like rock and some country music as well. As long as you can dance to it, I like it.

For fun

Huge Football Fan, love to watch live or on TV

Last read

Women's fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference