Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take life as it comes & Enjoy every minute of it! Looking to meet someone who feels the same and wants to find that special connection.

In her own words

Fun-loving gal up for trying new things, and looking to meet the right man to date, spend time with & share special moments with. I hope to find someone I can connect with and get to know slowly to create a long lasting relationship. I enjoy a number of things- I like being outdoors walking around, going to the beach, and camping on occasion. I enjoy sports- both playing and watching (especially soccer and softball). Nights out on the town with friends, dinner and movie, theatre/shows, comedy clubs, or just a quiet night in are all fun for me. I am casual and easy going- I am usually seen wearing jeans/shorts & shirt, but like to get dressed up on occasion & when I am out with friends. I am looking for someone not only with shared interests, but hobbies of his own to share & teach. I work as a registered veterinary technician at a large practice. Love my job & all animals and have 2 dogs and they are a huge part of my life. I have a small circle of close friends and family who mean the world to me and I don’t know what I would do without them. My Mom means the world to me and is one of my best friends! Friends & family would describe me as kind, caring, trustworthy, outgoing, and responsible. I do not smoke or use drugs; I do enjoy going out for a few drinks with friends on occasion. Often times I feel like a country girl born in the city/suburbs. I enjoy country music, being outdoors, love working with animals big & small, wearing jeans/boots/plaid shirts, and would prefer a day outside getting dirty & a night in at home over a fancy night in the city. A beautiful day in the sunshine, my dogs, laughing with my friends, and a good day at work make me smile. Simple pleasures are what I most enjoy and I do not believe in a materialistic lifestyle. I have not traveled much or done many what I think are exciting things in my life, but hope to stretch my wings and experience more of what life has to offer. While I do enjoy exploring things and places on my own, having a good friend and special someone at my side would make it more enjoyable. The relationship I am looking for would develop slowly and be fun. Looking for someone with similar qualities and interests to mine to share time with, and some differing interests so I can experience and learn something new with the man I like. Sports events, hikes, relaxing on the beach, nights out to show, day outings, and evenings cuddled on the couch are a just few things I’d enjoy doing with my special guy. While physical attraction is important, finding a man with a great & fun personality whom I can connect with is the most important piece.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs- one beagle named Lacey & a beagle-terrier mix named Tess. Love them so much and don't know what I'd do without them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors in the sunshine and fresh air- especially at the beach!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things- animals, country music, comedy clubs, walking/hiking, the beach, good food & wine with good compnay, and spending time with the people in my life that mean the most to me.

For fun

I enjoy time with my dogs, heading to the coast for a good walk & relaxing on the beach. Also enjoy comedy shows, movies, country clubs, dinner & drinks with friends, day outings, sporting events, and looking to try new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CA Registered Veterinary Technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference