
femmebot101

33 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Breathe

In her own words

I'm a grounded 30 something that knows there is still much this life will teach me. The world is our class room and I am but one student in the collective universe. I'm a transplant to Dallas and have lived here for about 4-years. Love my job, love my home, need more people closer to both. Family and friends are of the utmost importance to me and I value the love and support they give me. 5 things you should know about me: 1. I LOVE craft beer. 2. SCUBA is my middle name 3. Bacon is my favorite vegetable. 4. Jeans, t-shirt, no make-up, ponytail constitutes about 80% of my style. 5. I've moved a lot but claim roots in Oregon. Ultimately, I'm looking forward to being 100% myself with someone and find someone who is 100% secure in themselves! GO DUCKS!! POFMINNIE5683

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Two cats. One I adopted and the other one adopted me. Someone who doesn't want to deal with allergies need not apply.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Bonaire, Thailand, Grand Cayman, Oregon, Chi Town, the beach, lake, or pool

Favorite things

MOVIES: AMC Jack Black, Bubba Ho-Tep, Chick Flicks, The Fisher King, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Audrey Hepburn, Rebecca, Kevin Smith MUSIC: Tenacious D, A Perfect Circle, Classic Rock, Country, Jazz, almost anything

For fun

Being under a warm blanket watching the rain. Beach bonfires and acoustic guitars, Home movie marathons, Music, Swimming, Scuba, and outdoor fun, Computers, Video Games, Snowboarding, Sushi, Coffeehouses, Laughing, Dancing

Last read

The Essentials of Cave Diving by Jill Heinerth. Memorable books: Kitchen Confidential, Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very Bad Day, Memoirs of a Geisha, Odd Thomas, Eckert Tolle, Paul Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Health Insurance. It's not very exciting and no, I don't want to talk about the ACA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heinz 57
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't thump me with a bible and I won't thump you back.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been going to school as a working adult for a few years now. I'm two semesters from my BA and plan to continue with my education when that is complete.