
KilaueaDancer

47 year old woman | Kilauea, HI, USA | Seeking men 30-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
We are here to play and have fun.

In her own words

I have a nice balance between practical and playful. My ideal match generates a lighthearted, affectionate energy in the kitchen and beyond. I am fInancially stable, neat and clean and I hope you are too. My beautiful home, garden and pets are important to me, along with harmonious music and artistry. I enjoy physical fitness, developed intellects and interesting conversation with heart centered presence and soulfulness. Music, dancing , laughing, healthy, delicious food, happy dogs on the hiking trail and picnics on the beach. Let's go traveling and visit areas of vibrant, higher consciousness and beauty. Let's spend lots of time in Nature doing the things that make life worth living. Let's try new things and stretch ourselves!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I am a nature lover. My lifestyle and choices emphasize my value of the natural world. One of the great joys in my life is having a good rapport with other species.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma, Santa Barbara, River camping trips, charming restaurants, Raw Food Restaurants, gardens, Redwoods, Waterfalls, Japanese Gardens, Tahiti, Greece, Thailand, energetic power places, beautiful structures.

Favorite things

I look forward to Jon Stewart and Steven Colbert for some good laughs around the nightly news. Since I was raised in Greece and Thailand, I enjoy a variety of cuisines and cultures.

For fun

making vibrant paintings with watercolors, Dancing, being with my hula family, massages, listening to interesting interviews,community radio, Imaginative Sensual play. Body care. Garden, home and pet care. Swimming and singing. Healthy culinary arts

Last read

New Earth, Getting Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I like the art and science of creating. I enjoy a life style influenced by natural healthcare training. I've had a full experience as a health professional giving me a nice foundation to play responsibly fulltime.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family lived in various cultures which influenced my spiritual viewpoint, along with their Catholic orientation.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Life long learner and loving it!