








34 year old woman | Novi, MI, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Going on my 35th wedding.. As a guest

In her own words

Been back in Michigan for a few years now and it just feels like home. Spent time after college in NYC and Chicago but my heart has always been in Michigan. Some of that heart is still in Chitown :). Bought my first place, have a great job, fantastic friends and family. Just looking for my 1 to these weddings. HA I work in the hospitality industry, am a die hard Spartan fan and love to travel. Big fan of taking a 3-day weekend getaway, taking a road trip or jet setting to visit friends that live around the country. Usually take 1 big trip a year. Work hard, play harder! I want to meet someone who is confident, yet at the same time not cocky. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders and is honest. Great sense of humor, sarcastic and keeps me on my toes. Loves going to concerts (especially small venues), being outside (especially on a gorgeous day), going to sporting events, out to a nice dinner or just enjoying a movie/take out/wine at home on a Friday night. My friends and family mean the world to me, so a social, family guy is also a plus. I'm looking to date and hope it develops into something more, not play games. I'm ambitious and focused on my career. I’m looking for someone who encourages my success and isn’t intimidated by it, while still wanting to be by my side for the adventure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CHICAGO, Michigan State Campus, Phoenix, Tiger Games, the beach, any climate that's sunny and warm and any place where I can visit friends!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music, Festivals, Great Dining Experiences, Dive Bars, Massages, Road Trips, 3-Day weekends, Travel, smell of crisp Autumn air, 1st warm day of the season (being outside, cold beer in hand & not having to work).. just to name a few!

For fun

Spartan tailgates football games, Tigers baseball game, golf, travel, road trips, swimming, concerts, festivals. Kicking back to have some wine with friends or hitting up a dive bar just for the fun of it.

Last read

50 shades of grey.... Yup.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
48% Irish, 48% German.. and the rest a bit Welch..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Went to Catholic school for 13 years.. I guess you could say I'm definitely a "Reformed" Catholic and have formed my own beliefs. Go to church a few times a year.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to Catholic school for 13 years.. I guess you could say I'm definitely a "Reformed" Catholic and have formed my own beliefs. Go to church a few times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State and am a die-hard Spartan fan. They really were the best 4 years of my life!