
ak112755

27 year old woman | Oakton, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because you just never know...

In her own words

Hey y'all... I currently work part time as an RN on an inpatient Hematology/Bone Marrow Transplant unit. When I'm not taking care of cancer patients, I'm pursuing grad school full time to get my Doctorate of Nursing Practice (DNP) degree to be a Family Nurse Practitioner. I also sell women's jewelry and accessories as another means to try something new and fun while earning a few extra bucks on the side. I am an outgoing, fun loving, and sarcastic person who tries to always make it through each day with the correct balance of caffeine and sleep. It's definitely a challenge! I am very close to my family and try to see them at least once a week despite my crazy schedule. I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, goal oriented, and loves to laugh. If you (like myself) can be competitive while still laughing at yourself...I think we could plan for some pretty fun dates!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love big dogs! I have had Labs my whole life. In my current living situation I don't have any pets. I hope one day that I can own a rescue Lab or a German Shepherd.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I'm out and staying local then it is probably in Arlington, Alexandria, or the Funfax. But any place is good as long as I'm surrounded by good friends and family!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I'm a little bit country, I'm a little bit rock n' roll! But seriously, I listen to a variety even though country is my favorite. Movies: comedy, drama, and classic 80s. TV: Modern Family, HIMYM, Walking Dead, Law & Order:SVU. Food: No sushi

For fun

Wine tasting, cooking, outdoor concerts, watching baseball, going to the beach, and playing intramural sports for fun

Last read

Besides all of my Nurse Practitioner text books for grad school (pharm, stats, health assessment etc.), I am currently finishing the third book in the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Registered Nurse and I am also in grad school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Ukranian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for thirteen years. I don't really go to church anymore but I still consider myself to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral