Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LesJ422

27 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot and that's all I need

In her own words

I've done the online dating thing before and had a pretty positive experience. I've tried some of the other sites and feel like match has fewer people who are online for the wrong reasons. So I'm back to give it another try. Just like every single other person on here I'm "sick of the bar scene". When I go out I'd much rather spend time catching up with friends than hunting for guys. Ultimately I want to be in a relationship but I'm not looking to rush into it, but I'm definitely not looking for anything "casual" either. Instead of sitting here and writing a novel about how fabulous I am and how many awesome things I like to do, here is a random list of a few things that make me happy: music, books, the ocean, flip flops, sunshine, road trips, down to earth people, silliness, family, Christmas, night time thunder storms. As long as I'm in good company, there isn't much I'm not willing to try. I guess I'd describe myself as sort of a tomboy/girly girl hybrid. I'll watch football and go fishing with you (l'll even bait my own hook!) but love getting dressed up sometimes or watching sappy chick flicks too (although I'd rather watch a comedy, I'm a sucker for immature humor). I think conversation is the only way to really get to know someone, so email me ( I'm way more likely to respond to an email than a wink! I think winks are kind of weird) if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog growing up and would love to have another some day. But it definitely won't be a dog that can fit in my purse.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and will go away whenever I have the opportunity to. Some of my favorite trips have been to Italy, Aruba and Ireland. Spur of the moment weekend getaways are always fun too!

College

Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Recently I've gotten into a few TV shows like homeland, shameless, Ray Donovan and game of thrones. I like all types of movies, especially comedies. I can appreciate a little immature humor from time to time :)

For fun

I can be happy doing anything as long as I'm with surrounded by great people

Last read

I have a lot of favorite books and can't choose one. I like all genres and read typical girly love stories and occasionally my inner dork makes me read historical non fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree