
loriebob

42 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right - might be a cliche, but it's true

In her own words

I am a young lady who is looking for the man that God intends me to spend my life with. While I do desire to marry, I am not miserable and I do not spend my life in a holding pattern. I am a no nonsense kind of person. I am not interested in playing games and manipulations. I enjoy being active and have recently discovered adventure travel. I went on a cycling trip through Switzerland and absolutely LOVED it. Now every time I think of traveling somewhere, I think of it in terms of what kind of activities I can do, or even better, if it can be done with an adventure travel company - have them plan the details and just pamper me. Of course, my ideas exceed my budget, but I have to dream! I have a great sense of humor and have been told that I am quite witty. However, I can be serious when the situation warrants it. In fact, authentic, serious communication is very important to me. I want to date someone that I can really talk to, someone that will talk about issues and concerns. Having a relationship with someone who bottles things up and doesn't communicate well is very difficult for me. I love sports. I am a big Sooners fan, and I especially enjoy college football and basketball. I do follow the NBA and NFL, though not as rabidly as my Sooners. About the only thing I don't pay attention to is hockey. I'm not a big baseball fan, but I do get interested if the Reds are doing well. I guess I'm alittle old-fashioned in that I think that the man should initiate things. I know that isn't exactly practical on match.com. But if I am interested, I'm just as likely to "wink" at you as e-mail you. Please don't take that as only a casual thing. I really am interested. I remember my dad telling me how tough it can be for a guy to ask a girl out. Take that wink as a sign that your interest will be reciprocated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Burmese cat and a mixed breed shorthair cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the trails around Lake Hefner, love Hawaii and Switzerland

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

favorite TV shows: Castle, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Community favorite music: Avalon, Charlie Hall, Jami Smith

For fun

Cycle, read, work in the lawn/garden, scrapbooking, watch TV

Last read

I read several books a year, mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer who loves Jesus. I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree