Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting Plaid Shirt Applicants

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl who will give you the last peanut butter cup in the two pack, even though I love them. I'm not into drama. I tell good stories. I can be funny. I do stuff. I run, and I get excited about new sneakers, yet I'm a slow poke and I'm ok with it. I enjoy skiing, want to be my chair lift buddy? I guess I have always been more athletically inclined than most. I rowed in college, and I was a port. Head of the Charles is like waiting for the Great Pumpkin, it should be a Boston holiday. Speaking of which, I'm a homegrown Bostonian. I did leave for four years to go to Fairfield U. in CT, and then came back for grad school. I think I left my accent though in the Nutmeg state. I spend a lot of summer weekends on the Cape in Chatham. I love the beaches of Welfleet and Chatham. I'm newly into Oysters. I like spicy tuna rolls too. Just throwing it in there. I love my career as a School Psychologist. I have a solid network of friends and family. I'm just a normal girl, looking to find the special someone who will let me give you a peanut butter cup, but you'll give me the whole bag :) My requirements are that you're fun, motivated, goal driven, educated and yes, cute. If you think you might be into me, cool. Send me a message. Specific things about me: 1. I like dogs...not so much cats. 2. I feel guilty when I forget to bring my reusable grocery bag to Trader Joes. 3. I'm into fine wine and leather bound 4. I like JP licks once in awhile. 5. My favorite restaurant is Ten Tables and second is Piattini. 6. I like hanging out in the Back Bay and Beacon Hill area. 7. My favorite number is 6. 8. I really like Saucony running sneakers. 9. My coffee table is aqua. 10. I like coffee. 11. Green beans are my favorite vegetable. 12. I'm more of a morning person than a night owl. 13.. I like wearing my panda hat when it's uberly cold out. 14. I'm planning to allocate a lot of my time this winter to skiing. 15. In the summer, I like hanging out in Chatham. 16. I can drive a manual transmission car. 17. I love the old 1960s VW beetle. 18. I take a gummy bear multi vitamin everyday. 19. I have an aqua surfboard.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I would like to have one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dogs and puppies, peanut butter and chocolate, fine wine, oysters, sunscreen, fake uggs, standard deviations, the color green, kate spade, watches, Charles River, sailing, salmon.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

School Psychology research articles...

For fun

Chatham, Boston, Back Bay, Beacon Hill, Vermont (Stowe), Napa, Barcelona. Any place with palm trees.

Last read

Psychology research articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a School Psychologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up going to, I just try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Fairfield University, Northeastern University and now MSPP.