Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
it's 1985,'re dying to come over to see Television at're listening to Joy DIvision right now and wondering why.....

In her own words

...from my finish....wondering why you can't find a girl who is smart and driven and cute and emotionally stable yet still "cool", I am wondering why I haven't met a guy like that. I'm excited to try this out! I was initially somewhat hesitant about dating this way, but willing to give it a try. Surprise me.... I'd like to find a natural connection despite the unnatural method of meeting. Let's go have dinner and a chat. I really prize old fashioned, chivalrous men who have a strong, confident yet compassionate will about them. "Nice guys" don't have to be wimpy, and "a manly man" doesn't have to be a jerk. I believe there is a nice balance, something in between, and I know this because I am that kind of woman. I believe I have a great balance between confidence, work ethic, and backbone, coupled with sweetness, tenderness, and compassion. "bad boys gone good" are most welcome. I lead a really vanilla life now, but can't relate unless you have a colorful past, as I do. I LOVE a good sense of humour, someone who loves sports and loves to be active and works hard. I know I could be someone's dream girl for the right guy. Respect is key, on both sides of the aisle. I also prize a healthy lifestyle-and no, this is not code for "you must be thin", (because I'm not) however, I eat very healthy rarely smoke or drink and exercise very regularly, and I do wish for the same in a match..... Music is my thing. If we can recreate Robert Joy's character from Desperately Seeking Susan, I'm yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I own one cat named Pedro. Crazy cat lady? You decide.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin is my favorite place in the whole wide world. Locally I love the Ragged Mountain hiking trail, and was so deflated when I moved back to town to find out it is "closed" for the next million years while they are working on the reservoir.

Favorite things

the water, swimming, boating, yoga, my cat, football, dateline murder mysteries, brit-coms, sushi, thai food, live music, working out, teaching, singing, gardening and cooking things with the stuff I grow....I could go on forever!

For fun

I love NFL football, and now that the season's over, I'm ready for a relationship. (with someone that knows that I have a good sense of humour).

Last read

the last thing I read was your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going back to school at UVA for spring 2014, very excited!